Softwares (HEALS) uploaded !!!

Atlast today i have uploaded my antivirus for ssvichosst, nhatquanglan, orkut virus (microsoftpowerpoint.exe) ,etc. These are just virus removers and do not provide any protection from the viruses again. These are programs written in C/C++ by me and are free to use and distribute. The size of these HEALS are just a few KB’s.  It simply does the troubleshooting as you can do yourself by following my step by step procedure. You can remove the viruses with these small softwares 🙂

https://piyushlabs.wordpress.com/downloads/

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Softwares (HEALS) uploaded !!!”

  1. m s prabhudesai Says:

    Dear SIR
    I have downloaded your program HEALS
    I HAVE PROBLEM WITH W32 SVICH
    Please let me know how to use .
    The program is in my pen drive but when i plug into my computer the virus creates a new folder in my pen drive
    Please help me to get rid of the virus
    Regards
    m s prabhudesai

  2. murali Says:

    good

  3. J r patel Says:

    hi
    I already download urs software [Heal-Mahsa-NewFolder-102]
    but i cant delete newfolder.exe virus

    so wht i have to do now

    if u can email me then its best for me.

    thanxx

  4. piyushlabs Says:

    PATEL
    plz check the “New Folder.exe” file u have, check its cpomplete properties. Is it mahsa (written anywhere in its properties/destcription)?

  5. mehul Says:

    help

  6. amol Says:

    hi……………..
    sir
    I download urs software plz tell how to implement c program to delete newfolder.exe virus .
    Plz u can email me .
    Thaksssssssssss.

Comments are closed.


