Heal Pen Drive updated

I have been working for a few days to make my Heal for Pen Drive , a little more interactive.

So, i have used AutoIt software to make a very nice utility. It automatically finds the removable drive letter ; )

So get updated with this new utility.  And remove all the viruses from your pen drive.

27 Responses to “Heal Pen Drive updated”

  1. shiva Says:

    Thanks,
    I’ve used Healpendrive to clean regsvr.exe virus. It worked effectively. But my Anti virus software Prevx shows healpendrive.exe (Downloaded from this site only) as a malware. Will it be any problem to my PC?

  2. Sagnik Says:

    Hi! I`v a kingston 2GB pendrive which i brought about 3yrs back…about 6 months back it started showing a problem which persists even today…the problem is sometimes when i try to load data more than about 600mb, it shows a msg “This disk is write protected…” Sometimes when i even try to format the pen drive, it gives the same msg that the disk is write protected…I`v tried almost all anti-viruses on it but nothing has worked…i would like to know whether it is a problem of the driver of the pen drive or is it a hardware problem…!

  3. qwerty Says:

    UR HEAL PENDRIVE PROGRAM IS A WORM VIRUS!!!

  4. vikram Says:

    my pc is infected with some malwares and it has disabled antivirus (avira) , registry,task manager, system restore and safe mode is also not working and i have tried ur tools but i couldn’t able to delete it. i have fxed task manager using task manager fix and found following process.

    Atizevxx.exe
    ULCDRSVR.exe
    Startskysolsvc.exe
    GEARSEC.exe
    reader_si.exe
    wmiprvse.exe
    wdfmgr.exe
    sched.exe
    ALCMTR.exe
    Wincon.exe -> main culprit.
    hope u’ll give me solutions to my problem and i don’t want to format ma system so plz give me some tools.thanks in Advance…

  5. mohammed umar sheriff Says:

    try “GO HACKING.COM” SRIKANTH THE AUTHOR IS MORE EXPERIENCED

  6. hemanth Says:

    very useful

Comments are closed.


